Hindusthani Shastriya Sangeeta			
Monday, 21 April 2025 to Saturday, 26 April 2025			
SI No	Group	Student Name	Time
1	1	Sannidhi Sanjay Sajjan	9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
2		Rishi Chowdary J	
3		Param Tejas Kanugolu	
4		Jayasri J	
5		Johna K	
6	- 2	P N Sharvari	10:35 a.m. to 12:00 noon.
7		Saanvi R	
8		K Amruta Gouda	
9		Jahnavi J	
10		Lia K	
11		Kushalashree A. S	
12	3	Kushal B	12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
13		U Akshaya	
14		U Samana	
15		Pragna H.M	
16		Prarthana H M	
17	4	Om Sirisha M	2:05 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
18		Mishika B	
19		Vishal Jaideep Reddy V	
20		R B Nayonika	
21		Hrushikesh H	
22		Yashwita	
23	5	Sharvani K	3:35 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
24		L Thanvika	
25		Keerthi Yalamanchili	
26		Archishmaan M Diggavi	
27		Naga Aditi Mahesh Desai	
28		Naga Anirudh Mahesh Desai	
29	6	Aashna	5:00 p.m. to 6:15 p.m.
30		Deepthi V	
31		Nanditha Mogali	
32		Harshitha P	
33		Chaitanya P	
34		Yashika Shree	

Note -

- 1. Individual recitals.
- 2. Children can select any 3 raagas of their choice.
- 3. Theory exam will be conducted for the Batches 1 and 2 on Wednesday, 23 April 2025 from 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.